Ontario Chrysler Service Staff Photos

 


 

Luke Kaminski
Fixed Operations Director
Luke@ontariochrysler.net



 

Brian Kelly
Service Manager
Brian@ontariochrysler.net

Service Advisor 
grant@ontariochrysler.net


Service Advisor
Anthony@ontariochrysler.net


  
  
Roger Pozzobon
Service Advisor
roger@ontariochrysler.net
 
   
Devaughn Robinson
Service Advisor 
drobinson@ontariochrysler.net

  

    
Deppak Dhiman
Service Advisor 
ddhiman@ontariochrysler.net

 
   
Customer Service 
    
BDC Team
Customer Service
 
 






Ontario Chrysler's Service Technicians and Mechanics