Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I travel a lot and when I am on the road I do most of my business over the phone . I had seen Johns reviews on this site and decided to call him . John did not disappoint . I made my deal and was promised that the 2500 was incoming and would take 3 weeks ro arrive . To my surprise he called me 2 days later to say that he had another 2500 with the same options available in White . It was my second choice . I agreed and john had the truck ready the next Day . this Guy knows Heavy trucks . He was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Sonam is great. She is very knowledge and kind. Definitely would recommend her to anyone. She goes above and beyond to help customers and provides them with the honest and truthful information they need for their vehicle. Ive followed Sonam from her days at Brampton Chrysler, to Caledon Chrysler and now to Ontario Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Many Thanks to this fine team for my beautiful Durango and good sale experience. Special thanks to Ayman and Rabie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Adam was super helpful and very knowledgeable, he help me so much finding my new car! He understood all my needs and would definitely recommend him to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Kesniel made my first car purchase a walk in the park. His professionalism and knowledge made a big decision seem easy. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I’ve been to many different dealer ships and worked with an exceptional amount of sales people but no one has ever given me and my wife an experience like kesniel did. He was very informative and followed up with any questions we had. Talking to him was very easy. He had all the right intentions and we were very satisfied. If you’re in the market for a Jeep, Chrysler, or Dodge then you should definitely get in contact with Kesniel.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thanks Deepak for taking care of my Jeep Wrangler service and providing me great recommendations for some work I got to do. 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Good dealership great selection of cars and great salesman’s I higher recommend coming here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Dealt with Anthony, he was very thorough and made everything easy to understand

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Bought my jeep grand Cherokee this year from Fawaz. Great overall experience and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Love my new Truck! I was referred to see Ayman by one of my friends and he make it very easy for me to drive home same day with new Truck. Thank Ayman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Kes was the best person to deal with when it came to my RAM purchase. Unmatched professionalism and efficiency!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Thanks Deepak for taking care of my Jeep Wrangler service and providing me great recommendations for some work I got to do. 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Fawaz recently help me purchase my first vehicle he was really helpful and explained everything i needed to know and what i was getting myself into he also answered all of my questions i had about the vehicle and my finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

During the process of obtaining a new vehicle, Fawaz was an incredible assistant. He was always avanable to listen to all of your questions and provide answers that were extremely useful. I would highly recommend going to Fawaz for anybody who is interested in purchasing a vehicle from Ontario Chrysler. If you are looking to purchase a new car for the first time, you should go to him since he provides outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We had the most wonderful experience with Fawaz. From beginning to end, Fawaz was exceptional and professional. We have had bad experiences at other dealerships but Fawaz has changed our mind about the brand. He also took the time to explain all the features of the truck to ensure we were comfortable with everything. We will def be back to this dealership and see Fawaz specifically for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Walied has been very kind and has explained to me the entire process to buy a new car from the beginning, it is an excellent place if you want to buy a vehicle, I recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler 4xe and I absolutely am in love with it lol. Danilo Garcia helped me out from the very beginning from picking out exactly how I wanted my Jeep, to payment options and prices. Couldn’t be happier with my Jeep honestly, appreciate you guys for helping me with my dream car 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Would definitely recommend to someone who is getting their first car. Honest, responsive and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My family has been buying from Constantine since forever. Looks after us, always professionally. Between my family and friends, at least 50 vehicles. Thank you Constantine.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

had a great experience at Ontario Chrysler Costa is always a pleasure to deal with. Chris was great and organised with all the finance documents. Thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My family has been buying from Constantine since forever. Looks after us, always professionally. Between my family and friends at least 50 vehicles. Thank you Constantine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

costa was great to deal with bought a 2019 ram 1500. Raymon and chris also helped me out. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Danilo was a pleasure to spend time with and provided an easy going and honest experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Very nice person, professional, calm and will try his best to get you good deal. At the end of the day you'll be totally satisfied after dealing with Miso.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Fantastic service very friendly and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

We recently bought a new truck with Fawaz, he was very helpful, patient, provided great service, he was professional and always available to answer our question. He understood our needs and found us a truck that match those needs. I would definitely return for my next purchase and will refer my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. He was not a typical salesman. Not pushy in the least. Listened to our needs , was friendly, personable and honest. He got our sale because of this. I have walked out of dealerships before because of either a salesman not giving us the time of day, or beyond pushy Miso was amazing. I will definitely recommend him . We definitely bought the Jeep Cherokee Limited because of him.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Miso came through with what I was looking for. He was gracious and resourceful throughout the entire process. It has been a pleasure working with Miso, Tinu, and the rest of the folks at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I bought my first vehicle with Miso, and he sold it to me within an hour. He is a skilled, knowledgeable, and committed dealer, that goes above and beyond for his clients. I'd highly recommend him for any automotive needs. Thank you Miso for being a professional through and through and closing the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great service ! No games or high pressure sale tactics. Vehicle shopping couldn’t be any easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Ehsan is a fantastic sales person and got me the best deal on my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Fantastic customer service from Sonam. Ive been to many dealership before this was by far the best experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Went with OCS Collision Centre for my insurance claim and it took a bit of time to get the inspection completed but these guys are some of the nicest people! Spoke with Chris on the phone and he is very polite and actually seem like he cares about all of his customers. Would love to come back in the future if I ever have any troubles with my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Thanks to Mr. Giovanni and his group for the good treatment of Mr. Andres and Alan for everything. I recommend them 100%, 100% good service and very good forgiveness. We were delighted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

MOE was very helpful and transparent . He spent entire morning in showing me the perfect truck I wanted . Very patient and kind person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I have now bought three trucks from Moin at this dealership. Everything always goes super smooth, not a single complaint. Won't ever think of going elsewhere for an FMC product!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I would like to Thank Ayman and Rabie for their excellent service. Very nice dealership and I love my new Challenger HellCat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great, quick and friendly service! Everyone was super friendly, Walied and Krzysztof were super helpful from start to finish! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Thank you so much to John Walker so helping me with the purchase of my first car! Very professional, helpful and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchases a vehicle! It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him and he made himself available to answer any questions I had and promptly. Excellent service! And thank you so Suzanne Gagnon for helping with all my financing needs. As a first time buyer she helped me greatly with the process and made it smooth and easy to understand. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with John Walker. Have bought trucks from him in the past & took my daughter to purchase her 1st vehicle. Exceptional service, he goes above & beyond. Highly recommend John Walker as your go to sales staff. Suzanne Gagnon great finance manager, guided my daughter through every step of the financing process.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Gr8 experience with Deepak. Knowledgeable and can get things done on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I got my brand new wrangler from here with the help of JOHN WALKER. He is the best guy around. I was told for waiting time around 4 months but got my car in 2 months. Thats all because of him

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We picked up our second Ram 1500 from Ontario Chrysler and the transaction was once again seamless. John and his team were outstandingly professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be returning in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

He is very professional in his work and his nature is friendly. I recommend everyone who want to purchase any vehicle, go to Ontario Chrysler and ask for Moin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I went to this dealership they were so professional MOE helped me to get the car the grand cherokee they made my day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Moe made the deal very smooth. He is very welcoming and explained everything about the car. The deal was very transparent and Moe answered every question. Overall l, I would thank Moe, team and Ontario dealership for every effort they made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Bought Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 2023 for my brother. I want to thank Mo Atoui and Ontario Jeep who made it possible. I am 100% satisfied with customer service. Thank you Mo, Suzanne and Team for every service they provided.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Thank you to Sonam Maheshwari for her help in getting me a remote car starter for my Charger! My Charger is an older model and the remote starter was not available through Chrysler and she helped us locate one get it installed very quickly (before the cold weather hits🥶). She went above and beyond and I'm very grateful for that. 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Ehsan Payman is a fantastic sales person. He is very thorough and got me the best deal on my new truck! Would highly recommend for anyone to see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Anthony will always be my go to service advisor. Gives the best advice and will never steer me wrong. Highly recommend going to him with all vehicle serving concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I just wanted to say thank you to Moe Atoui for his excellent costumer service and professionalism as he helped me buy my brand new truck. Would highly recommend him if you're searching for vehicles on Dixie Rd in Mississauga.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I just completed my purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and I couldn't be happier with the car and my experience with Ontario Chrysler. Fawaz was knowledgeable, helpful and made the process a breeze. His customer service is second to none. If you are in the market for a new car, reach out to Fawaz.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Huge thank you to Danilo Garcia for making the purchase of my new vehicle a wonderful and stress free experience. Danilo was very knowledgeable and friendly and helped me choose the right vehicle, I will be a return customer when it’s time for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great experience buying my new Jeep grand Cherokee! Adam helped me find the perfect Jeep and the rest was an amazing experience. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Had a very good experience buying a ram sport from adam and he was very helpful and friendly. Best salesman go see him for a good deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Bought a brand new Longhorn fully loaded from Adam, he was super helpful and couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Danilo did a great job of understanding what I wanted and provided an informative, painless and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I was referred to Constantine by a couple of friends who have bought trucks with him in the past. He was quick to understand what I was looking for and managed to find me exactly what I wanted within minutes. Huge thanks to Constantine for making the process of buying a new truck super fast, fun, easy and stress free. Big thanks to Robbie as well for his help too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Fawaz has been super helpful and patient with us as we selected our newest member to our vehicle fam! He worked to get us everything we wanted and was great with communication. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Brought my Dodge Durango in for service. Anthony was the advisor who took care of me. Anthony explained everything that needed to be done. His pricing was good and the repairs were done on time. Excellent from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Anthony in service is amazing. Always services my vehicles and does a great job. Always goes above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Thanks Deepak for your help and looking after me every time. Always a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Friendly staff. Was a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Quick and easy would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Costa and Junior are the best team. Super helpful, they made my purchase a good experience. Srt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Constantine and his team at Ontario Chrysler have been my trusted automotive experts delivering buyer confidence and customer service, day in and out !! Many thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Costa and Junior are the best team. Super helpful, they made my purchase a good experience. Srt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

My experience with this dealership was so good and I can’t thanks enough the staff which was super friendly and so quick. Especially Moin Shaikh my sales person and Suzanne Gagnon my finance person. Thankyou so much guys. Anyone who’s looking for a good dealership look no further

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Moin is very professional and trying to make what ever he can to support the client.highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

If you aren’t sure about your next car purchase Kesniel is the absolute best. He’s so knowledgeable and genuine. Thank you for making the process a lot easier and less intimidating. He delivered my new car within two days. Thank you Kesniel. I’ll be sending all my friends and family here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

If you aren’t sure about your next car purchase Kesniel is the absolute best. He’s so knowledgeable and genuine. Thank you for making the process a lot easier and less intimidating. He delivered my new car within two days. Thank you Kesniel. I’ll be sending all my friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Got my srt 392 here. Amazing car in prefect condition. Thanks for the great service from Kesniel.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

John Walker and Dave are the absolute best!! i will always recommend getting your vehicle from this dealership. They make the process of choosing, purchasing and delivering a breeze and are always there to help!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Ehsan Payman at Ontario Chrysler was a very proffessional sales person and I had a great experience with him. I dont know what else to say. Thanks Ehsan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Ehsan Payman at Ontario Chrysler was a very proffessional sales person and I had a great experience with him. I dont know what else to say. Thanks Ehsan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Miso has been fantastic to make this deal work. 1 visit all selected and booking was made. 2 visit he visited me personally and got the paperwork ready at my work. 3 i see him to pick up the car. So 1-2-3 I got the car. Proactive in reverting over phone , email and text.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Sonam Mageshwari was amazing on our first visit to the dealership. Fantastic customer service...found our new dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Thanks Miso! Great service, professional, patient, kind, and very helpful! Will be back, thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Efficient. Professional. Polite. Full of energy. Honest. Looking forward to working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I saw that this dealership had a used car for sale with all the options that I was looking for so I contacted them immediately on Autotrader. Within a couple of minutes, Miso Elgindy contacted me from this dealership and it was smooth sailing after that. Miso did whatever it took and worked so hard to make the car mine and assured me that Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM will always be there to help should I ever run into issues. Miso was very happy for me that I finally got what I was looking for. In addition, the used ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I am very pleased and happy with the sales department, specifically, Miso Elgindy, who worked with me and helped me to get my dream car that I have always wanted ! The process was very simple and clear, and Miso answered all my questions and concerns about the vehicle, and I felt that Miso wanted to do whatever it took for my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I was so pleased to receive such courteous and punctual service. Walied was helpful, professional, patient and understanding. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I looked all around in my area to find a vehicle suitable for my growing family, was very unsuccessful when I was recommended to contact Ontario Chrysler. I was set up with John and could not be happier with his service, knowledge and detailed vehicle delivery!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I drove in with my garbage sprinter van and left same day in a brand new 2022 ram (vehicle of my choice). Trade in process was very smooth and streamlined. Dealt with Scott Ayman and Tinu. I had an amazing experience and I am truly amazed at the service I received from this dealership!!! Would def recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very Happy with my Jeep Wrangler and the service level is TOP Thank you Ayman and the team for all the great efforts.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very professional and friendly dealership Mr. Ayman is very knowledgeable, and he took the time to explain all details. 100% Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Awesome jeep deal with moin bhai

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Moin at ontario chrysler best guy for jeep

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

If you need any vehicle just ask for Moin in Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. He helped us to get 4XE right away with great deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Amazing service! Walied (Sales) & Suzanne (Finance) did an amazing job - very professional! Walied did an excellent job explaining the various features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Was able to resolve some nasty TIPM issues among other things. Sonam was able to do really speedy work all around and squeeze me in between other appointments, making wait time very minimal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Anthony Italiano is my service advisor. He is very professional, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to accommodate my service needs. He is a great asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Stellar service. Working with Walied was the easiest and most fun I had shopping for a car. Will definitely be referring family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

walied give me best deal for ram truck and i really appreciate his quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Walied did an amazing job getting me the vehicle I wanted and did it very fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Amazing smooth experience at Ontario chrysler jeep. The sales person Mr.MOHAMAD ATOVI is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me with JEEP GLADIATOR. Would 100% recommend it to anyone who is looking for proper guidance and an amazing purchase that you'll be extremely happy about.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review