Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Thank you so much Deepak for all the help and advice you provided for my car servicing. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Ontario Chrysler and was very happy with the customer service,specifically from the man that did the deal for me he is very experienced and gave me a great deal,his name is Ayman Makawy I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a vehicle.thank you Ayman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Walied was incredibly helpful and gave excellent customer service throughout the entire purchase process . would definitely recommend to other colleagues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I recently bought the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited High Altitude 4xe from Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Mississauga. I had the best experience. I worked with Moin Shaikh in the sales department and he was very efficient and knowledgeable about all of the product offerings. I would highly recommend this dealership and Moin if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service from Ayman! This is my second Trauck from Ayman, was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I had my Ram in for service and like always I received top notch customer service from Anthony. He is very professional, honest and extremely helpful. Anthony always goes above and beyond for his customers. I can't say enough about him. Anthony is always friendly and smiling every time he is with a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Have been to Ontario Crysler multiple times, Anthony has been great and has been able to able to resolve my issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Sonam at Ontario Chrysler rushed an important job on my commercial vehicle getting me back to work quickly with minimal interruption. Thanks Sonam!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service from Ehsan. Spent all the time I needed to explain and show the new car. Very fast at paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great customer service from Ehsan. Spent all the time I needed to explain and show the new car. Very fast at paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Quick, fast service. Needed a quick repair, they got it done on the same day. Highly recommend this dealership for your servicing needs .

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

finally i got my dream car , Miso is your guy pls ask him he is vey helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Ehsan and the staff at Ontario Chrysler they answered every question and made sure I got a great deal and rate I appreciate all the help I got from Ehsan and also the finance manager, Krzysztof, they are very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Highly Recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff! Very professional and service was performed in timely manner. Sonam happily answered all my questions and concerns. She knows her stuff. My go to dealership from now on. Thank you so much, Sonam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Nash was very friendly and helpful throughout the process of purchasing a new truck. Great service and friendly staff all around. It was an extremely positive experience and will definitely return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my new Jeep Sahara 4xe. Rabih and Ayman Makawy did a great job, I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends & family!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We worked with Nash to help us find a new vehicle for our family. He did an amazing job and got us into the one that we wanted. Keep up the great work, Nash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Nash. He was very accessible responded timely, and was able to get us into the vehicle that we desired. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Thumbs to Nash for getting me the heavy duty I needed for work. Highly recommend him !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Amazing smooth experience at Ontario chrysler jeep. The sales person Mr.MOHAMAD ATOVI is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me with JEEP GLADIATOR. Would 100% recommend it to anyone who is looking for proper guidance and an amazing purchase that you'll be extremely happy about.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Amazing experience at Ontario Chrysler as a first time car buyer. The Salesperson Mr. Mohammad Atoui is very helpful and supportive , he timely updates me the work and the process done on the car and the delivery experience was just awesome. I definitely recommend others to visit Ontario Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Thanks Moe Atoui for getting me my first car in Canada. The entire process was smooth and huge shoutout to Tinu as well. The team was really helpful and explained the entire process thoroughly

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Was in for service for my Ram. Deepak helped me out and was excellent. Even helped me plug a nail in my tire in quick time.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great person ! Strongly suggest you this agent Mr. Ehsan Payman as good and supportive dealer with empower team . They helped us to make our decision for the best car and less than a day I was driving my own car 🙏🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Was in for service for my Ram. Deepak helped me out and was excellent. Even helped me plug a nail in my tire in quick time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

So gratefull that we met Miso, he was really helpful, total honest and patience and understand our situation We bought are new rubicon jeep today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great servicemanship, hospitable and supportive. Fawaz let’s me feel reassured about my new chapter in my life which began with this dealership and wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is the first time we met Miso!! He is great, understand your requirement and will present best deal available under your budget. Feels like he is the best sales person we met ever. Thankyou for your service.✌️👌😄😄

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is the first time we met Miso!! He is great, understand your requirement and will present best deal available under your budget. Feels like he is the best sales person we met ever. Thankyou for your service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Ontario chrysler is a great place to service your vehicle, I highly recommend Anthony in service, he knows what he's talking about and will do what he can to try to get things done properly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service although they are busy. Thanks Deepak for his help getting my truck done in good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

KESNIEL WAS OUTSTANDING IN HIS SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY HELPFUL. WILL BE RECOMMENDING HIS SERVICES TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I'm not much to leave reviews, but with the experience I had with Kesniel at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram it was a must. This experience went a lot smoother then I was expecting. Kesniel always looked for our best interest. Had lots of patience with my needs and questions. Kesniel always took the time to explain every detail. Im so happy with my new vehiclel can't wait for road trip. Thank You Kesniel!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Came in and spoke to Kesniel in regards to purchasing a new car. He happily answered all my questions and was very pleasant to speak to. I will definitely be buying my next car with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Anthony will always be my go to service advisor for all my vehicle needs. he has always recommended everything that is needed and fully explains thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Recently traded in my old vehicle for a new truck on the lot. Ehsan helped me out and did an amazing job at getting everything completed for me quickly. He was able to secure an amazing trade in price for my old vehicle and a couple days later I was leaving with my new one. I would highly recommend Ehsan for anybody visiting Ontario Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Constantine from Ontario Chrysler at the Dixie location is a great sales person takes care of his customers, Junior is his son and always a great worker that helps throughly throughout the sales process.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Thank you Constantine for all your help and my new vehicle! It was great working with you! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Constantine from Ontario Chrysler at the Dixie location is a great sales person takes care of his customers, Junior is his son and always a great worker that helps throughly throughout the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had a really nice experience with this dealership, especially Ehsaan and Chris. They got me an awesome deal with my brand new car. Everything from approval to pick went very smooth. Their services were beyond my expectations. One should must go to them for any kind of deals as these guys have got you covered. Big thanks to *Ehsaan and Chris*

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great experience dealing with the entire team at Ontario Chrysler! Would certainly recommend Ayman for all your vehicle purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My partner and I had the best sales experience by Miso, our great sales rep, he was very knowledgeable and thoughtful from beginning till the end. Our case wasn't simple and he had the patience to listen and advice before sale, during and after sale. He paid attention to all of our needs anddeliver the car showing all the features. Krzysztof, the financial manager, was also super thoughtful and very competent during the whole purchase process, he fight with the bank for the best deal. He is not the kind of manager that will enforce any insurance or warranty ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

John Walker was my sales rep at Ontario CJD&R. I found him to be very knowledgeable and straight forward. He really helped me with the electronics in the jeep as I had no experience with the new features. I highly recommend jeep seekers speak with him first.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ehsan, while trading in my Kia van and purchasing a 2022 Jeep Wrangler! Ehsan was very pleasant, polite and knowledgeable and made sure he did everythinghe could to get me the best price. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle please go and see Ehsan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Hey Moin I would like to thank you for helping me purchase my 2021 Grand Cherokee Summit. I am from Alberta and when I arrived to finish the paperwork Moin had everything organized and had me on the road in about an hour.He made this sale very easy to finalize with no B.S. I highly recommend to everyone out there to call you for their next vehicle purchase. I'm a very satisfied customer. And he didn't pay me to say this. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Thank you so much Nash you are the best amigo

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ehsan / Nash…. Two of the best in the game. This was my 11th JEEP/Dodge/Chrysler product….And bar none the BEST most seem less car buying experience. Followed through with every promise and statement for an unseen less than 24hr deal from purchase to pick-up! “You are a fool if you go anywhere else” Keep up the good work boys!! 🤙🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Thank you so much Nash you are the best amigo coming back to you in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Miso helped me buy my first car. He is great at what he does.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

This was the first time I have been to this dealership. I went for an oil change in my old Ram. First, the service was quick and well done. They did everything I asked for! Well done service dept. While my truck was being serviced, I went to look at the new Rams!!! I met Ehsan, what an incredibly nice gentleman! He is well educated in the Ram line, very professional, polite, and very attentive to his clients needs. I would recommend him instantly to anyone looking for a new vehicle. By the way, I ended up buying a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very friendly and amazing service. Highly recommended. Thanks Moin to exceptional support and service through out the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Ontario Chrysler seems to be a one of a kind dealership. They really seem to care for their customers. My sales rep was Ehsan, and he went way beyond his duties to make sure I was happy with my brand new Ram. Way to go Ontario Chrysler!! Ehsan has done you proud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Dealership was very professional in the way they do business and had friendly employee's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

First experience here, and all went amazing! Great service. Quick turn around. Really happy. Eshan and Nash were Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Danilo provided me with the highest customer service experience possible. He was patient, knowledgeable an really took the time to find the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great customer service. I love my Jeep. Ayman Makawy is the best got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

We have been customers of Ontario Chrysler for many years and they are always great to deal with. Professional, curtious and knowledgable. We just picked up our new Ram 1500 and John Walker took the time to make sure we were pleased with all and took the time to go through the vehicle to explain all the bells and whistles. Mr.Dave Pozzibon thank you for always making our experience at the dealership a true pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I came upon John Walker after an unfortunate situation with the first salesman that approached me. I was getting ready to walk. They put me onto John and I’m very happy they did. He was a complete pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. Thanks John for all your help and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Been looking for my first vehicle for a while and found a Jeep Wrangler (my fav) on a listing that happens to be at this dealership. Called to inquire and within the same day, test drove, fell in love with the car and signed. I HIGHLY recommend Ehsan; he was more than accommodating, and even accompanied me on the test drive and showed me other vehicle options on the lot to make sure that I get the vehicle that suits me and that I’m actually happy with. Thank you for sharing this big milestone with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I wanted to write this beautiful review to tell how amazing the customer service i received from Moin, and Rabih the sales manager. Thank you for the amazing service, Friendly staff and outstanding environment. I will definitely refer all my family and friends to buy from this dealership. Keep up the amazing work and stay safe. Abbas Kameh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

We bought a rubicon. We had a great experience with them. Thank you Nash yousify for being friendly and for your kind help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Nash rocks! Best salesman ever! Thanks for the awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Nash rocks! Best salesman ever! Thanks for the awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee!! He is hard working

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Once again, Anthony Italiano shows his professionalism, character and knowledge!! We travel from Haldimand County to Mississauga to have our vehicles serviced under his watchful eye. Never misses a step. Just a pleasure to deal with, always!! Thanks Anthony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Nash is such a nice he is super fast in delivery and friendly nature. He got us approved when no one else could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Ask for EHSAN PAYMAN!!, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. I got the RAM REBEL 2022! And a big thanks to Tinu Katyal for a Smooth transaction regarding documents.. This guys are the best! More power!..

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Nash is such a nice he is super fast in delivery and friendly nature.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Very satisfied with the service. Shoutout Nash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very satisfied with the service. Shoutout Nash! Go to Nash he will get you your dream whip

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I got my Jeep Wrangler 4Xe 2022 here and Im truly grateful for Moi, I wasn’t expecting to get the car quickly but he helped processed everything and making my purchased very pleasant and easy. Moi was very professional to deal with and gave me a great service. I’ll definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Nash and ehsan is the best guys to go if you want your dream car I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Nash and ehsan is the best guys to go if you want your dream car I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Finally, got our car and insurance within our budget😍. Thank you so much Moin for helping us throughout this process. This ain't possible without you. Thanks once again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Honestly what a great salesman. Full of knowledge and experience. I can’t be happier than this. I got my 2022 Ram Sport and feeling amazing. I recommend Ehsan to my friends and families. He wasn’t there to only sell he was there help and explain. Thank you Ehsan for amazing service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Bought my 2022 Ram, Ehsan was amazing and professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful..in a matter of 2 days I got my truck. I will recommend my friends and families to visit Ehsan for their next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I dropped in because I'm starting to process of looking to replace my 2012 Mazda 5 and I had a really good experience with Ed When I'm 100% ready to purchase I will definitely go back to this dealership to deal with him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I'm starting the process of looking for a new vehicle. I stopped into this dealership and Eddie was so helpful When I'm ready to pull the trigger and purchase he's going to be the one I go see Thank you for being so patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I recommend Eddie!I have a 5 star service with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Ehsan was awesome. Professional, straightforward, no pressure, good communication. Very smooth process. Love my new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Bought a 2022 Ram Laramie GT from Ontario Chrysler in Mississauga. I dealt with Constantine Stamatiou. He was fantastic to deal with. He has followed up on the sale several times to ensure that all was going well with my new truck. The owner, Bourk Boyd welcomed me to the dealershil and ensured that I was looked after during my purchase. I would not hesitate recommending that anyone looking for a vehicle reach out to Constantine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Ehsan payman He is the guy who hepls my girlfriend to get jeep unlimited rubicon, we got jeep in few days j knew him from previous purchases He’s best here Personal recommendation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great people - Highly recommended Aiman was really professional and knowledgeable He helped me a lot along with Rabih and Raymond Friendly dealership 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Honest, professional and straight forward. Adam took the time to show me multiple trucks and I found the right one that was in my budget. Highly recommend going to see him and the rest of the team at Ontario Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I have bought two trucks from these guys the fellow that I dealt with in there John Walker is very knowledgeable and very attentive I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Been looking for my first vehicle for a while and found a Jeep Wrangler (my fav) on a listing that happens to be at this dealership. Called to inquire and within the same day, test drove, fell in love with the car and signed. I HIGHLY recommend Ehsan; he was more than accommodating, and even accompanied me on the test drive and showed me other vehicle options on the lot to make sure that I get the vehicle that suits me and that I’m actually happy with. Thank you for sharing this big milestone with me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

In my experience the dealership are pretty professional and honest. No one is trying to lead you on or tell fairytales. I would specifically like to mention Fawaz (sales)! Honest man and a real professional! To me honesty goes above all, even above the price! Keep doing what you're doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great place with zero pressure. Had shopped at another dealer and felt the tension but after purchasing here realized Constantine too easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I happened upon John by complete accident and I’m really glad I did ! Not only did I put in a deposit that very day but walked away with the exact make and model I had wanted at a very good price. He was accommodating throughout the entire process and let me know exactly what I needed to do. He is knowledgeable, with a good attention for detail and was able to answer all my questions. He’s got a great attitude and made me feel very comfortable even though I was nervous about going into the dealership alone for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Constantine was great. Awesome to deal with. Very fair !!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Got my 2022 Rubicon. Thank again guys, keep up the great work 🤭 Highly recommended to NASH Thank you Nash best service i had! Was an amazing journey with Nash helped me get my vehicle and giving updates time to time. Its exactly what i want. Thanks Nash and all team members to make my dreams true👍🏻👍🏻. This team is very helpful and professional to deal with. Also the financing manager is so good at giving advice for new car buyers like me! They make sure that they reach the expectation the customer wants! Thank you so much to Nash and Suzanne !

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

A huge thank you to Nash for helping me and my cousin got the car that we like. Super nice guy with a lot of energy and patience with us. Highly recommend anyone come here go see Nash.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Come see.. Moin for a deal …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Got my 2022 Rubicon. Thank again guys, keep up the great work 🤭 Highly recommended to NASH Thank you Nash best service i had! Was an amazing journey with Nash helped me get my vehicle and giving updates time to time. Its exactly what i want. Thanks Nash and all team members to make my dreams true👍🏻👍🏻. This team is very helpful and professional to deal with. Also the financing manager is so good at giving advice for new car buyers like me! They make sure that they reach the expectation the customer wants! Thank you so much to Nash !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

A huge thank you to Nash for helping me and my cousin got the car that we like. Super nice guy with a lot of energy and patience with us. Highly recommend anyone come here go see Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very professional with finding my Gladiator. Easy to talk to and quick turn around. Awesome stuff! Everyone in the dealership made me feel comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

We were shopping around for a new car for almost a month and we decided to try this one last dealership. The moment we walked in, we received exceptional service from Ehsan Payman. Ehsan genuinely heard what we were looking for in a vehicle and gave us all the information. Ehsan took us for test drives and gave us the opportunity to test drive different models. We signed the deal the same day and picked up our new Jeep in two days without having to do anything extra. Highly recommend to everyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Once again Anthony was awesome looking after my visit last wk. He got my Ram in for an oil change, then added a tire rotation & then added rear brakes. I was in & out in 2 hrs. flat. I also had a nice breakfast too. My pricing was excellent once again. Thank you to Anthony, Luke, Glen & the multiple mechanics who worked on my truck. Very much appreciated as always! Stephen Parsons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Danilo was extremely patient and helpful. He took his time to show me the different Ram 1500s, eventually finding me the perfect one. I am very pleased with the friendly and quality service provided by him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review